Blogia
unpuntodecolor

HACK ONLINE CODES REAL BOXING 2: ROCKY PAYMENT DISCOUNT NO SIGN UP 2019 FROM PROXY

👉 https://firstgamehack.com/game-932779605.html

 

 

Language=Chinese; Fighting until the last punch!; Ipad; purchase=Become Rocky – Starter Pack; User ratings=4,5 of 5 star; Version=1.8.3; Notices=I like this game, first off, i do. but we NEED updates. this game is fun, but is also plastered with ads, and just constantly asking for money. and the ads are long too, but that’s not the point. whenever i want to play and am board at home, ill play this game, but when i play it, i run out of energy which therefore makes me wait 15 mins or SPEND MONEY, which i do not want to do, so they need to downgrade how much time is needed, or have energy regenerate faster. and also it’s hard to get coins, and keep up with coins, while fighting all the bosses, which is hard. but that’s not my complaint, my complaint is that the bosses ALWAYS get a power up and it basically-close to always makes me lose the fight, which then puts me in a loophole. and then the game gets boring after awhile of training and doing everything possible while im waiting, but i CAN ALWAYS DO MORE IF I PUT MONEY INTO THE GAME! so less money sucking, less ads, and more playing time, and maybe you’ll get more players.

 

 

0 comentarios